The Starlight Chronicles Continues with Book 3

The wait is finally over. Well, almost over.

The Starlight Chronicles series focuses on the supernatural adventures of Hamilton Dinger, a high school student with a superhero identity. Throughout Book 1, Slumbering, and Book 2, Calling, Hamilton has struggled through the ideas of belief, power, and commitment. Now, in Book 3, Submerging, read along as he confronts his most confounding challenge yet: True love.

3-Submerging-front-cover (2)

Check in C. S. Johnson‘s author page on Amazon for updates!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s